Jennifer DesJardin has been a member of the RSU 24 School Board for the town of Eastbrook since May of 2013.  Mrs. DesJardin is currently serving on the Personnel Committee and the Finance & Budget Committee.  In addition, all Board Members serve on the Building Committee for the new middle/high school project and volunteer for various building subcommittees.  Mrs. DesJardin’s current three year term runs through June of 2021. 


Eastbrook is one of the nine towns that make-up RSU 24.  To learn more about the town of Eastbrook explore their website at https://www.eastbrookme.com/