Regional School Unit 24

Events

  • Mar 1 Fri
  • Mar 4 Mon
  • Mar 5 Tue
    • Personnel Committee Meeting 5:30 PM (To be held at the Peninsula School, 71 Main Street in Prospect Harbor)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
    • RSU 24 Board of Directors Meeting 6:30 PM (To be held at the Peninsula School, 71 Main Street in Prospect Harbor)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 8 Fri
  • Mar 12 Tue
    • Educational Programming Committee Meeting 5:30 PM (To be held at the District Services Facility, 2165 US Highway 1 in Sullivan)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 13 Wed
    • Finance & Budget Committee Budget Workshop 5:30 PM (To be held at the District Services Facility, 2165 US Highway 1 in Sullivan)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 15 Fri
  • Mar 19 Tue
    • Facilities & Transportation Committee Meeting 5:30 PM (To be held at the District Services Facility, 2165 US Highway 1 in Sullivan)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 22 Fri
  • Mar 26 Tue
    • Policy Committee Meeting 5:30 PM (To be held at the District Services Facility, 2165 US Highway 1 in Sullivan)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 27 Wed
    • Finance & Budget Committee Budget Workshop 5:30 PM (To be held at the District Services Facility, 2165 US Highway 1 in Sullivan)
      • District Events
      • Cave Hill School
      • Ella Lewis School
      • Mountain View School
      • Peninsula School
      • Sumner Memorial High School
  • Mar 29 Fri
Loading...